ITM 5-07 (LP) – Songs From Iceland.

was published in 1986 by Iceland Music Information Centre (http://mic.is/).

The LP contains songs by Atli Heimir Sveinsson, Jón Thórarinsson, Jórunn Vidar, Páll P. Pálsson, Fjölnir Stefánsson and Thorkell Sigurbjörnsson in addition to <u>Oratorium</u> by Snorri Sigfús Birgisson:

Performers:

Ólöf Kolbrún Hardardóttir (soprano) Anna Gudny Gudmundsdóttir (piano) Sigurdur I. Snorrason (clarinet)